Bienvenue au Centre Equestre de Roscommon

Idéalement situé près du Lough Ree pittoresques le long de la pittoresque rivière Shannon et au pied de l'impressionnante montagne Slieve Bawn, the Kelly family have run Roscommon Equestrian Centre, located between Roscommon town and Lanesboro village since 2003. Il est une destination populaire avec tout ce que vous pourriez avoir besoin pour une expérience vraiment agréable équitation.

Notre personnel professionnel et amical donner des leçons aux débutants et avancés, from young children as well as adults, five days a week from Tuesday to Saturday. Nous nous félicitons également de grands groupes et les écoles et sont un lieu populaire pour les journées du personnel hors. Nos poneys et chevaux sont de toutes formes et tailles de sorte que nous sommes sûrs d'en trouver un à tout le monde convient.

Parmi les nombreuses caractéristiques du centre sont deux arènes en plein air et une salle omnisports, camps poney pour tous les âges pendant Pâques et d'été, leçons pour ceux ayant des besoins spéciaux, seasonal show jumping events and snacks and beverages to keep your strength up in our canteen area and a large Tack Shop. La plupart des régions du centre sont en fauteuil roulant accessible.There ya aussi quelques belles randonnées et des itinéraires de piratage dans la région.

Pour réserver, appeler 086 327 0984 ou par courriel: info@roscommonequestrian.ie
Nous acceptons toutes les principales cartes de crédit.

Vidéo promotionnelle

Restez à jour:

failte Ireland

Welcome to Roscommon Equestrian Centre

Ideally located near the scenic Lough Ree along the picturesque River Shannon and at the foot of the impressive Slieve Bawn Mountain, the Kelly family have run Roscommon Equestrian Centre, located between Roscommon town and Lanesboro village since 2003. It is a popular destination with everything you could need for a truly enjoyable riding experience.

Our professional and friendly staff teach lessons to beginners and advanced riders, from young children as well as adults, five days a week from Tuesday to Saturday. We also welcome large groups and schools and are a popular venue for staff days out. Our ponies and horses come in all shapes and sizes so we’re sure to find one to suit everybody.

Among the many features of the centre are two outdoor arenas and one indoor arena, pony camps for all ages during Easter and Summer, lessons for those with special needs, seasonal show jumping events and snacks and beverages to keep your strength up in our canteen area and a large Tack Shop. Most areas in the centre are wheelchair accessible.There are also some beautiful trekking and hacking routes in the area.

For bookings call 086 327 0984 or email: info@roscommonequestrian.ie
We accept all major credit cards.

Promotional video

STAY UPDATED:

failte Ireland