Willkommen bei Roscommon Equestrian Centre

Im Idealfall in der Nähe des malerischen Lough Ree entlang der malerischen Fluss Shannon und am Fuße des beeindruckenden Slieve Bawn Mountain, the Kelly family have run Roscommon Equestrian Centre, located between Roscommon town and Lanesboro village since 2003. Es ist ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel mit allem, was Sie für einen angenehmen Fahrerlebnis brauchen könnte.

Unser professionelles und freundliches Personal lehren Lektionen für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene, from young children as well as adults, five days a week from Tuesday to Saturday. Wir begrüßen auch große Gruppen und Schulen und sind ein beliebter Treffpunkt für die Mitarbeiter Tage aus. Unsere Ponys und Pferde in allen Formen und Größen, so dass wir sicher, dass man für jeden Geschmack etwas zu finden sind.

Zu den vielen Features des Zentrums sind zwei Freiluft-Arenen und eine Indoor-Arena, Pony Camps für alle Altersklassen während der Oster-und Sommerferien, Unterricht für Menschen mit besonderen Bedürfnissen, seasonal show jumping events and snacks and beverages to keep your strength up in our canteen area and a large Tack Shop. Die meisten Bereiche in der Mitte sind mit dem Rollstuhl accessible.There gibt auch einige schöne Wander-und Hacking-Routen in der Umgebung.

Für Buchungen rufen 086 327 0984 oder E-Mail: info@roscommonequestrian.ie
We accept all major credit cards.

Werbe-Video

STAY UPDATED:

failte Ireland

Welcome to Roscommon Equestrian Centre

Ideally located near the scenic Lough Ree along the picturesque River Shannon and at the foot of the impressive Slieve Bawn Mountain, the Kelly family have run Roscommon Equestrian Centre, located between Roscommon town and Lanesboro village since 2003. It is a popular destination with everything you could need for a truly enjoyable riding experience.

Our professional and friendly staff teach lessons to beginners and advanced riders, from young children as well as adults, five days a week from Tuesday to Saturday. We also welcome large groups and schools and are a popular venue for staff days out. Our ponies and horses come in all shapes and sizes so we’re sure to find one to suit everybody.

Among the many features of the centre are two outdoor arenas and one indoor arena, pony camps for all ages during Easter and Summer, lessons for those with special needs, seasonal show jumping events and snacks and beverages to keep your strength up in our canteen area and a large Tack Shop. Most areas in the centre are wheelchair accessible.There are also some beautiful trekking and hacking routes in the area.

For bookings call 086 327 0984 or email: info@roscommonequestrian.ie
We accept all major credit cards.

Promotional video

STAY UPDATED:

failte Ireland